Three Days Quote Challenge Day 2

Thank you Krystallina from Daiyamanga for nominating me for the three days quote challenge.

The Rules:

  • Post one quotation a day for three days (they can be from other sources or one of your own).
  • Nominate 3 other bloggers to participate per post.
  • Thank the blogger who nominated you.

Second Quote:

Health and Free Time

Well, I do procrastinate on just about every single thing that I do and I appreciate my healthiness mostly when I am sick. But here’s the thing. If we catch a cold or more get a severe injury, we can’t do our tasks properly and we will encounter difficulties in our social life. If we don’t have free time, we are forced to do our obligations and duties all the time. If we don’t have both, that’ll only be hell.

This quote has always been my reminder to not waste more of my time, to not procrastinate but I just don’t have the self-discipline. As for the former blessing, I’m really grateful that  I haven’t caught a cold in a very long time.

Nominees:

Muhammad Ashhar

Muslimah92

Nassan035

Leave a Reply

