Three Days Quote Challenge Day 1

Thank you Krystallina from Daiyamanga for nominating me for the three days quote challenge. I’ve been nominated for quite a while but now, I’m actually doing this challenge. (Whoa it’s pretty weird looking not starting my post with a picture)

The Rules:

  • Post one quotation a day for three days (they can be from other sources or one of your own).
  • Nominate 3 other bloggers to participate per post.
  • Thank the blogger who nominated you.

First Quote

Bill O’ Reilly

“Control the machine, don’t let the machine control you.”

– Bill O’ Reilly

This applies to almost everyone including myself but I’m going to emphasize on the kids because the more annoying one is the little kids. When the little kids have all these Ipads and Tablets and smartphones and all that jazz, they become very rebellious. They would become furious if the electronic gadget was not in their hands. Some of them even scream at their parents or throwing random stuffs around demanding it. I hate kids like this. I hate kids who are addicted to these machines, who are controlled by these machines. Thank goodness my childhood was not ruined by them and thank goodness my younger brother and my younger sisters aren’t in that irritating category.

The solution is pretty simple actually. Parents should not buy all these gadgets for their young children. End of story. Well at least, it works for my family.

Nominees:

Anime Reviewer Girl

The Girl With Kaleidoscope Eyes

Morning Toast

5 thoughts on “Three Days Quote Challenge Day 1

Leave a Reply

