Creative Blogger Award

90fd0-thatgentmark-com

Jiraiyan from The Otaku Orbit has nominated me for this award. Thank you very much, I appreciate it. Now this award is surprisingly short.

Here are the rules for this award:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • Share 5 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 – 20 bloggers and add their links.
  • Notify the bloggers you included.
  • Keep the rules in your post to make it easy for everyone to know what to do!

Because to me, finding facts about myself is pretty difficult,  I’ll just share things about myself which are relate to anime.

1) I usually watch 3 to 7 episodes of anime per day. Of course sometimes more than that but rarely. And of course, sometimes less because life.

2) I watch at least 2 anime simultaneously.

3) One is relaxed anime such as comedy or romance, the other is dark or depressing anime. I believe it’s the most balanced way to watch anime.

4) Watching more than 4 episodes of the same anime per day is considered a sin to me. However, if the anime is so engaging, I’ll watch it anyway. Because you know, sometimes I just have to know what happens next.

5) I’ll probably watch the sequel of any anime I’ve watched even if I hated it. That means I still have Seitokai Yakuindomo season 2 to watch. Oh and Love Live season 2, The disappearance of Nagato Yuki-Chan… And…and the movie sequel of Code Geass. Dang it!! I have much to catch up!

So I think that’s it. It’s really short right?

Here are my nominees:

Miharusshi

DF

Annistephanie

Namhur

JekoKeko

Lazarinth

Girl With Kaleidoscope Eyes

Sir Calvin

Masumi Amari

Sekinetsu

Nassan035

Syiroyuni

Justanotheranimefan

Leaveit Tome

LynLyn

16 thoughts on “Creative Blogger Award

  1. Haha I have the same principles when watching anime too! I watch 2 (or more) anime at the same time, but I make sure they are very different in terms of style and type 😀 though of course, when it comes to the real addicting ones…. those principles get thrown out of the window HAHA

    Thanks for the nomination again! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    • Good and addicting anime is our principle’s enemy haha!! 😀 I watch at least two anime at the same time mainly because marathoning anime isn’t my thing as I would forgot many events in the anime. Angel Beats is a good example. Because I kinda marathon it, it left me less emotional attachment towards it. From then on, I promised myself not to marathon any more anime. And up until now, I still stick with my promise. I stay true to my principle… at least this particular principal…

      No problem. You’re welcome!! 😀

      Liked by 1 person

      • Ooh my reasons for not marathoning anime are slightly different – it’s because it always ends too fast without me having a chance to savour it properly, and also yes, after a while I tend to forget a lot of important things about it!!! Though now i admit, it’s hard to hold back when I see an anime that’s so addictive xD

        Good luck in sticking with your principles every time though 😀 I think I don’t really have as much discipline as you … :p

        Liked by 1 person

      • Yeah me too!! One of the reasons I don’t like marathoning anime is I don’t want it to end so fast. I can sleep at night wondering what will happen next and thinking what has happened which is a really good feeling to me.

        I don’t know if this will work on you but If I end up watching a very addictive anime, I’ll try to find other addictive anime. When I have more than one addictive anime to watch, hahaha!! I’ll either use more of my time wacthing those two anime (which means I’ll watch more than 4 episodes of each anime per day breaking my 4th rule) or I’ll watch both of them at ease without breaking my 4th rule because both of them are equally important. I’ll usually end up doing the latter. That’s right, I’m more discipline than you MWAHAHAHAHAHA!!! *evil laugh*

        Liked by 1 person

      • Haha, I have trouble actually finding so many addictive anime at one go xD LOL, you have such a complicated system of watching anime!! I usually just go with my mood.
        HAHA such evil intent! I will make sure to catch up to you and surpass you in no time *cracks knuckles*

        Liked by 1 person

      • In my case, it’s pretty easy to find good anime as I haven’t watched that much anime yet so there are still many many good anime out there I haven’t seen. Other than that, I have a veteran, (or he just watch more anime than me) real life friend anime fan who (is the one who brought me into watching anime ) can give many addicting anime recommenation in a blink of an eye. I just have to go to him and ask him. So far, he never disappoint me.

        I didn’t realize I have a complicated system of watching anime haha!! Those rules are actually spontaneous. Maybe I’m just a naturally complicated person…

        And lastly….Bring it on *cracks neck*

        Liked by 1 person

      • Unfortunately I have watched a lot so it gets harder to find more than two that are addicting.. 😦
        You’re lucky to have an anime veteran RL friend!! Does he read your blog as well haha.
        Hmm, maybe you just realised that you’re more complex than you think :p
        Annnnd… can’t wait. xD

        Liked by 1 person

      • Yes I am lucky to have a him as my friend haha. He doesn’t read every post but he reads some of my post occasionally. In term of writing skill, he is FAR better than me, so I’m a little bit ashamed to show my writings to him.

        I’m glad I’ve realized it now rather than later 🙂 It’ll be a huge advantage for my life in the future 😀

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

