Update Post: Eid Mubarak!!!

happy_eid_ul_fitr_by_ryocutema-d5bll9g

It’s that time of the year again where we visit almost all our relatives and watch (and play) fireworks at night, eat various types of food, have fun and chat with our relatives and whatnot. This is a really fun holiday for us Muslims to have and we anticipate for it every year.

What kind of update post is this you might ask? Well, I’m here to tell you that I will be busy celebrating Eid Fitri for a couple of days which is more likely to extend to at least a week. Actually, I’ve been busy even before Eid with shopping new clothes, new shoes, new furniture, decorating my home, buying kuih raya (biscuits basically), and umm… doing assignments, chatting with my friends, playing video games. Those are the reasons why I didn’t post anything last week and I won’t be posting anything for quite some time either. If I do post something by next week, that’s a miracle.

Normally, people would post an update post before their hiatus but I’m different, I post it during my hiatus. So, See ya!

Leave a Reply

