Update Post: Happy Ramadan!!!

dinner-red-data-girl-01

Have a nice fasting month everyone! Don’t eat too much when you’re breaking your fast and make sure you wake up really really early for Sahoor. Oh and also, do your terawih too…

Even though I haven’t post anything for quite some time, it doesn’t mean that I won’t be coming back. Well, previously I have been inactive for three weeks straight and then I posted a review afterwards like my absence was not a big deal (it’s really not right?). But now, I think this kind of post is really necessary.

The reason I was inactive for this past week is because firstly, the internet connection in my college is way too slow. I can’t watch as much anime as I want to now (not that I even watch that much anime before anyway). Well, maybe another reason is the new environment which I have yet to cope with. It is only my first week of college. I guess I have to cope with it quick to be active on my blog again. As for the slow internet connection, I’ll improvise. Don’t worry, I will be coming back. I expect to return next week so keep waiting for me!

Lastly, happy celebrating Ramadan month to all my Muslim friends!!!

Leave a Reply

