Happy New Year!

That’s right. Happy new year to all of you out there. Well actually, I don’t have anything to say but I just want to post something today so…

cherry blossom girl

I just finished watching Steins Gate and I tell you, It was awesome! Personal favorite anime so far? I think so. The review will be coming out soon-er or later.

I hope I can write something interesting this year. Improving my writing is crucial and very difficult but even so, I’ll try my best. After all, the first reason I write is because I like it. not because I’m good at it. I wanted to make an anime blog long ago actually but seeing other bloggers or even my fellow classmate’s writing made me down. I can’t reach that level. That’s what I always thought. It’s the very reason why I was hesitant to make a blog. But luckily, I found a new anime blog. Anime Ataraxia. He made me decide to just go for it even though I might (somehow) fail. So yeah, thank you again FabledHunter!

That said, I think that’s it. I couldn’t think of a proper way to end. Thanks for reading anyway.

Leave a Reply

